Staff

Michael Gilroy, Library System Director
mgilroy@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Laurie Prichard, Assistant Library System Director
lprichard@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Maureen Heidtmann, Branch Manager
mheidtmann@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org
Peggy Carlson, Reference Librarian
pcarlson@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org
Joseph Riley, Cataloger
jriley@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Anastasia Wilson, Library Intern
awilson@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org