Staff

Michael Gilroy, Library System Director
mgilroy@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org
Laurie Prichard, Assistant Library System Director
lprichard@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org
Patricia Griswold, Branch Manager
pgriswold@Rathbun.lioninc.org
Karen Van Zetten, Children’s Librarian
kvanzetten@Rathbun.lioninc.org
Nancy Price, Reference Librarian
nprice@Rathbun.lioninc.org
Judith Leach, Senior Library Technician
jleach@Rathbun.lioninc.org
Janet Whitty, Library Technician
jwhitty@Rathbun.lioninc.org
Valerie Ireland. Circulation Assistant
vireland@Rathbun.lioninc.org