June Events

Tues. June 5: Coloring for Adults. 6:30. We’ll supply the the coloring pages and pencils! This program is presented every first Tuesday of the month. RFML

Wed. June 6: Paper Airplane Workshop 5:00 – 7:00 pm. Make a paper airplane and see if yours flies the farthest! EHFPL

Fri. June 8: World Domination Club 6:00 – 8:00 pm EHFPL

Sat. June 9: The EHFPL Bike Rodeo! 10:00 am – 1:00 pm at the East Haddam Municipal Town Hall Parking Lot. Participate and earn a chance to win a gift certificate from Airline Cycles in East Hampton!

Mon. June 11: Teen Book Club 6:00 – 8:00 pm EHFPL

Wed. June 13 6:00-8:00 pm Teen Manga Book Club. Do you like Manga? Do you want to try new Manga and discuss ones you enjoy with others? Then join us! EHFPL

Sat. June 16: “Me” Posters 10:30 am – 1:00 pm Bring your child to make a life-size poster of him/herself. EHFPL

Tues. June 26: Story Weaver 11:00 am ’til noon. Meet Milton the Monkey in this fun puppet/ story time. RFML

Thurs. June 28 11:00 am Meet Exotic Animals presented by Anthony Dibella, veterinary technician. EHFPL

Fri. June 29: 6:00 – 8:00 pm Game Night ft. Werewolf w/ EH Leos. EHFPL