November Events

Storytime  every Monday at 10:30 at Rathbun Free Memorial Library. Make a craft and listen to stories.

Baby Time every Wednesday and Thursday at 10:30 at Rathbun. Simple stories, games and songs for our youngest patrons. Please register for these programs.

Thurs. Nov. 1 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm at EHFPL: Game Night ft. Mario Cart
Fri. Nov. 2 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Pinterest Party! Make a holiday craft and bring a snack to share! Craft supplies provided.
Tues.Nov. 6 from 4:00 – 5:30 pm at EHFPL: Game Night ft. Mario Party
Tues. Nov. 6 from 6:30 – 7:30 at Rathbun: Coloring Night for Adults
Wed. Nov.7 from 3:30 – 4:30 pm at Rathbun: American Girl Club
Wed. Nov. 7 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Teen Manga Club
Thurs. Nov. 8 from 2:00 – 3:00 pm at Rathbun: Mystery Book Club
Fri. Nov. 9 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Game Night ft. Escape the Room
Sat. Nov. 10 from 10:30 am to 12:30 pm at EHFPL: Sciencetime ft. Weather Science
Mon. Nov. 12 from 5:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Dungeons & Dragons Club
Wed. Nov. 14 from 5:00 – 6:00 pm at Rathbun: Science Club
Wed. Nov. 14 from 5:00 – 6:30 pm at EHFPL: Tech Help w/EH Leos
Thurs. Nov. 15 from 2:00 – 3:00 pm at Rathbun: Book Club
Thurs. Nov. 15 from 5:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Risky Life-Opoly
Fri. Nov. 16 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm at EHFPL: Born to be Wild Turkeys! What’s a snood? What’s a wattle? Find out and craft your own wild turkey, complete with snood and wattle.
Mon. Nov. 26 from 5:00 – 8:00 pm at EHFPL: Dungeons & Dragons Club